Last day of 2010

5.50pm
I was waiting chun kit to shower....fcking long xD
So scare later jimmy n ron reach le simply scold liawww!
When i reach tere at 6.05
Ron say : Waiting my girl comb hair WTF!
Then Jimmy oso havent come o0o~!
Waste my time -__-''

6.30 pm
Reach tere liawwww
House so big X)
We were so boring cause jimmy went to fetch other ppl
Cerina n Ron always together ROMANTIC :P

8.00 pm 
Jane n zhen yi keep playing tat wat stupid game xD
Diaooo loooo
Pei jing cry because Jimmy kacau ... wth
Pei jing crying then we laughing (Evil)
N then we start our steamboat..!
Eat mee , fishball , chicken , hahaha!
Chun kit so diam diam ... Dun talk at all wtv

Around 11.30
I was playing game ...
N then go down see a while
Jimmy still KAO LUI  XP
We all waiting countdown 
All people time oso not same...
Some 11.55 , 11.56 , 00.00 ... so diaoz

12pm 2011 !
Hohoho!!
Happy new year!
Jimmy mother Bring champagne n wiski drink !
Woohooo!
I drink little nia
Beh tahan
Ron drunk -.-
Haahahahaahahhahahaha
Face so red

1.30pm
All the ppl go to jimmy room to chat n play cards
Hahaaa
Tak tau la they *main* apa~XP
I pulakkk...
Play in winnie room
With Jen yi , Jane n winnie
Lol...!
Then Jimmy come in
His face like shocked!
He was like saying : 1 on 3?!
Lol!!

2.30pm
Chat until so song...
Then jimmy come up n say
Everybody wan go back ady
LOL!!
Spoilted the party
Oni 2.30
Hahahahaha

The last day of 2010 was so fun <3
Bye bye 2010
Hi hi 2011 :D

Dota :3

Hahhaaa!
Lanc me more a bit lahh
Laugh me lahhh
At last lose oso :P
Saooo peiii xD

:O

Next year Cant use com..
Sad sad lehhh :(

New Blog

Create New BLOG !
Old geh FORGET joooo xD